>Alexandria Blizzard

>

Sometimes I find logos that, for whatever reason, I can’t review. I don’t know what it is about them, but they leave me speechless. I just simply have to post them and say “here’s a logo for you…enjoy”.

Such is the case with the Alexandria Blizzard of the NAHL. I don’t know why, but it defies description.

Anyway, here’s a logo for you…enjoy!

Team: Alexandria Blizzard
League: North American Hockey League
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota
Arena: Runestone Community Center

This entry was posted in Hockey, Minnesota. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Alexandria Blizzard

  1. >That… thing is going to haunt my nightmares for a month. Thanks. Thanks a lot.

  2. Mallrat says:

    >Why is Bea Arthur that hockey team’s mascot? Is she from Alexandria?

  3. Grim Reaperz says:

    >How did my kids drawing get accepted as a logo?….

  4. >I think I saw this as a knock Master of the Universe toy at Dollar General…

Leave a Reply

