Vancouver 2010 Olympics Mascots


Have you seen the 2010 Olympic mascots yet? I know I’m a little bit late – these were released last week – but I love Quatchi, Sumi and Miga – they are really cute. I’m so going to buy the set of all three for my kid (maybe kids by that point). And they have a cool website too! It should come as no surprise to anybody that knows me that the mascot that I’m most like is Quatchi…

This entry was posted in British Columbia, Olympics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vancouver 2010 Olympics Mascots

  1. >These are great. Very well done. The site is great as well.

  2. >You are missing the fact that they have a side kick named Mukmuk. It’s on that website somewhere.

Leave a Reply

