Southwest Washington Soccer Association concept

I swear to you, I will start updating The Sports Logo Pundit more regularly. I should. There is something to talk about every single day.

Today, I just want to share a logo that I submitted for my rec soccer league. I don’t know if they’ll pick it because it isn’t a very serious logo and irony doesn’t seem to be appreciated but I think it’s fun and different.

There is also a part of me that doesn’t want them to pick it because I will totally save that harbor seal and use it for my daughter’s first pee wee soccer team.

This entry was posted in Soccer, Washington. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

